Atikokan Ontario, 1958 :
Atikokan High School Student Council.

Atikokan High School Student Council

Back row, L to R: Ed Fay (Pres), John Kervin (Treas), Wolfe Heinrich (rep), Mike Kervin (rep), Lynn Booth (VP), Ralph Shields (rep).
2nd row, L to R: Glen Moore (rep), Harold Nelson (BAS Pres), Cameron McLeod (Secty), Jim Bird (rep), Ralph Carlson (rep), Dennis Fredrickson (rep).
Front row, L to R: Leona Proskurniak (rep), Ilona Huhta (rep), Grace Georgeson (GAA Pres).

Many thanks to for this photo,
which was originally provided by Grace (Georgeson) Mullner.

Can you provide corrections or comments? HOME