Atikokan Ontario, 1957 :
Atikokan High School Football Team.

Atikokan High School Football Team

Back row, L to R: Bruce Roszell, Ed Werner, Lynn Booth, Ian Munn, John LeMay, Wolfe Heinrich, Murph McIntyre (teacher).
Front row, L to R: Bob Cromack, Bill Snow, Harold Nelson, Ed Fay, Jarvis Beyak, Lloyd Bunt.

Many thanks to for this photo,
which was originally provided by Grace (Georgeson) Mullner.

Can you provide corrections or comments? HOME