Atikokan Ontario : Junior High School, 2000-01 : Grade 8.

Atikokan, Junior High School, 2000-01.

Grade 8, 2000-01. Teacher is Mrs. Cheryl Williams.
Back Row, L - R: Gary Gallinger, Aaron Matichuk, Shelby Davidson, Levi Hemphill, Megan Fairbairn, Sarah Munroe, Zack Halwachs, Erica Mosley.
Middle Row, L - R: Kendra Faykes, Ashley Lange, Cyndel Chumway-Cox, Josh Robinson, Jeremy Larocque, Tim Riding, Lee Risi, Nikita Kempf, Mrs. Cheryl Williams.
Front Row, L - R: Justin Enge, Trista Sawdo, Paivi Lisowecki, Brittany McDonell, Toby Wiens, Tracy Strom, Jennifer Neagle, Jordan Ehelebe.

Do you have a photo of the other Grade 8 class from this year? Please contact if you have one we can use.

Grade 8 Award Winners, 2000-01.

AHS, Grade 8 Award Winners, 2000-01.

Left - Right: Megan Fairbairn, Toby Wiens, Zach Halwachs, Ashley Ehelebe, Alastair Greig, Marlys Niskanen, Tori Matichuk, Gary Gallinger, Aaron Matichuk.

Missing: Jessie Zacharias.

Many thanks to for this photo.

Can you provide corrections or comments?