Atikokan Ontario : Teen Town Executive, 1960.

Teen Town Executive, 1960.

Text of the caption of this clipping:

" GUIDING TEEN TOWN: Executive members of Teen Town are shown in this picture taken at the recent annual banquet. They are, l. to r. Mary Ellen Hegler, Audrey Fraser, Leroy Carpenter, Marilyn Hunt, Marlene Lindsay, Judy Lauzon, President Alan Roblin, John Hancock, Michael Glisinski and Jim Bryant. Walter Bannister, chairman of the recreation committee, is barely visible at rear. "

Many thanks to for scanning this clipping from the Atikokan Progress.

Can you provide corrections or comments?