Atikokan Ontario : Teen Town Executive, 1953-54.

Atikokan Teen Town Executive, 1953-54

Back Row, L - R: Clair Pressey, Tom Anderson, John Lewicki, Cliff McIntosh, Don Sheehan, Norman Bone (President).
Front Row, L - R: Gail Youngberg, Anne McRorie, Lorraine Burke.
Missing: John Reid, Helen Mathison.

Many thanks to for scanning this photo from the collection of the Atikokan Centennial Museum.

Can you provide corrections, comments or more information?