Steep Rock Iron Mines, Ontario : Safety Certificate Awards, 1978.

Safety Certificate Awards, 1978.

Names in the news clipping above are: Al Albrecht, Ron Bailey, Alex Blair, Pat Capper, John Cooper, Jo Ann DeGagne, Ron Dupuis, Sandy Fraser, Bob Gosselin, Julie Habinski, Stan Habinski, Walter Harapiak, Lorne & Dawn Hayes, John & Delores Herber, John Laing, Tom Nault, Carman Pointer, John & Janice Ross, Bonnie Saretsky, Carl Sander, Keith Strachan, Tom Stevens, Mike Shmyr, and Russ Tanchyk.

Thanks to for this clipping from Steep Rock Features.

Can you provide corrections or comments?